Donate Now
Our Team

Meet the dedicated soul who are working hard to make sure the work is done properly.

Md Adnan Hossain - founder & chairman of ihf

Md Adnan Hossain

Syed Fazle Niaz - vice chairman of ihf

Syed Fazle Niaz

Vice Chairman
Bashira Harun -general memeber of ihf

Bashira Harun

General Member
Arman Ahmed -general memeber of ihf

Arman Ahmed

General Member
Sarah Jabeen Kristy -general memeber of ihf

Sarah Jabeen

General Member
Adiba Ajanee -general memeber of ihf

Adiba Ajanee

General Member
MK Aaref -general memeber of ihf

MK Aaref

General Member
Senior Management
Sarah Jabeen - program director of ihf

Sarah Jabeen

Program Director
Maisha Lubaba -project lead of ihf

Maisha Lubaba

Project Lead
Nurul Islam Rana - operation lead of ihf

Nurul Islam Rana

Operation Lead
Team Member
Afruza -sr. project officer protibha of ihf


Sr. Project Officer Protibha
Linza Mondol -trainee at ihf school

Linza Mondol

Trainee, IHF School
Ikrar -trainee, cfyd


Trainee, CFYD
Afrin Akhter Eva -area in-charge – Saidpur

Afrin Akhter Eva

Area In-charge – Saidpur