Donate Now

It's Human Foundation's Review

Review Your Experience With It's Humanity

Review Your Experience With It's Humanity

Anis F

4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 27th, 2020
It's really awesome.
Patricia

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 21st, 2019
Md. Adnan Hossain is dedicating his life and energy to providing opportunities to educating children who are underserved in Bangladesh. We are excited to continue our support of this organization and the successes they are achieving!
SAJJAD H

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 27th, 2019
Tajwaar M

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 27th, 2019
Maesha N

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 27th, 2019
Sadman K

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 27th, 2019
Sunny K

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 25th, 2018
Nice.
Saif

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 16th, 2018
I strongly admire and appreciate this organization for their work overall Bangladesh no matter how and under what circumstances these people are working. Though there are ways to enhance and encourage more people jo join and even better things to help people. Still there work for all the underprivileged children in Bangladesh are worth admiring.
I wish to volunteer myself in contributing peace and love in this world.
Tasnova Khan Oni

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 12th, 2018
I only can see the serene love for underprivileged children in some holy hearts of IHF...respect for IHF....
Tanveer A

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 29th, 2017
Fatou A

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 25th, 2017
Rafiur R. Bhuiyan

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 21st, 2017
This truly is an excellent organization filled with amazing and joyful people working hard 24-7 to make a definite, wholesome and positive change for the underprivileged people of Bangladesh.

A fantastic place to work in too btw because of the people who are more like Family than they are like colleagues
Maesha N

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 20th, 2017
আহাম্মেদ

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 17th, 2017
It's Humanity Foundation https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/itshumanity-logo.png 01879-800800 $$

Page: 1
It's Humanity Foundation Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 14 customer reviews.

Review Central